Farmers' Market Vendor Form

This is the City of Groton's Farmers' Market Application Form and should only be filled out by those who would like to become a vendor.
The Farmers' Market runs on every Tuesday afternoon from 3:00-6:00 pm starting on July 7 to October 27, 2020 at Washington Park.

Note:

Washington Park is located at 155 Meridian Street, Groton CT on the corner of Mitchell and Meridian Streets (Across from WASU gas station).

Program Type General
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 3/18/2020
Enrollment End Date 10/26/2020
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Vendor 10x10 Season space
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $110.00
Vendor 10x10 One Day Space
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $15.00
Tuesday - 07/07/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 07/14/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 07/21/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 07/28/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 08/04/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 08/11/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 08/18/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 08/25/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 09/01/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 09/08/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 09/15/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 3:00 PM
End Time 6:00 PM
Location Washington Park